You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem iOS App First Impressions!

in #esteem7 years ago

@jerrybanfield have you tried Streemian yet? It is a site and it offers a lot of interesting features, such as scheduling, curation, etc. I prefer it over eSteem because I do most of my writing on my desktop (better keyboard than I have for my Android tablet) and then schedule stuff for the next day.

Then on my phone/tablet I often twiddle off comments and replies, resteems, and upvotes throughout the day.

If you haven't tried Streemian, you may want to look into it.

Sort:  

Yes I have been using it to post to my WordPress website but NO I did not know it offered post scheduling! Thank you very much @triverse for sharing this incredibly helpful tip here for me! I will give that a try soon and bookmarked it! Followed you!

You are welcome. I wanted to let you know when I read your article (original topic) and you mentioned post scheduling being a big plus for eSteem for you. Just remember, you cannot schedule posts more than 30 days out (I found this out when trying to prepare for a month of Halloween articles in October).

I look forward to reading your review of Streemian and seeing what others think of it. Keep rocking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51