You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Please support our cummunities to win 20 K Delegation

in #esteem5 years ago

Awesomely diplomatic, @el-nailul! That's the tough part about this competition - so many awesome choices, but then you have to pick between your favorites. I had a similar issue with the last delegation poll, choosing between @steemitbloggers and @freewritehouse. I'm so glad that @theycallmedan decided to reward the runners-up this time!

Now that poll is almost over, would you now consider supporting Steemit Bloggers, since we're running a close second? If you'd rather not choose between the two, no worries - I completely get that. Oh, and I don't know if you saw, but I listed this post in my "Show @steemitbloggers your support" raffle - thanks for entering (even before I wrote my post...LOL!). 😊

Sort:  

I did check it @traciyork, but now I am away from home, while trying to find a job on the island near by Singapure. I will check discord, steem and email one or two times in a week.

Wow, @el-nailul - sorry to hear you have so much going on. I hope you're able to find an excellent job very soon - I'll be keeping you in my thoughts. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65