You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting The Bison At The Gunpowder Bison & Trading Company

in #esteem5 years ago

When I first saw your title, I had a moment of wicked deja vu! Love that you went back for a second visit, and that baby bison it totally adorable! Can't wait to see how big she/he gets by your next visit.

And I knew bison had been close to extinction, but didn't realize they were that close to being completely gone. So glad they wee able to repopulate.

Thanks for taking us along on another fun bison visit!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @traciyork!! I was happy to get back and even happier to see the little ones. I'm glad they are no longer considered endangered too! 🙂

You're very welcome, @deerjay! Hope you have a great weekend! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41