Practice Long Exposure Photography

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Long Exposure photography is something to capture an amazing result that involves long duration of shutter speed.

In Lapu Lapu City is also the best for capturing long exposure because there are lots of cars passing by. So I decided to go to Lapu Lapu City to start practicing my very first long exposure photography.

dc7c36d64g.jpg

Photo was captured at the high way of Lapu Lapu City, Cebu.

Since this is my first time practicing long exposure photography I would like to share this photos that I've taken. The photo was not quite good I'll just keep on practicing until I can get a nice and beautiful result.

Sort:  

Chuya teph oy! Edit daun LR ba

Posted using Partiko Android

Lage nakalimot ko pero bati paman chak gud

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66