You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to "Dronecapture" :)

in #esteem5 years ago

No registration with the FAA that's the best thing about this drone :) I'm buying it next month, I'm sooo excised 🤘🤗 My husband is having dji phantom 4 and is to big for me, so they did the perfect product for me now 😁 I wish you a lot of fun and many many great photos and videos 😎💪

Sort:  

Thankkkks!! :)) Indeed - That's a massive advantage! Unfortunately (for me) this just counts for the US/CANADA/EU - As I'm currently living in Thailand I have to go through a crazy registration process. Well, I have my insurance now and I'm "testing" it tomorrow anyway :D - I'm sure it's an amazing drone!

Ooh I didn't know that. But you did it so I wish you a lot of flying and great photos and videos ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43