"Waiting for Life"

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Born to stay

Waiting to die

I am standing at the gate

He came to watch me fortune

So, if I keep

You tie it late

Exit at the gate that people agreeing

The red, white and blue

Not knowing who the colors

I wore a high cap

Which is headed by Song

Umbrella stick

The hair dye

A man wearing a cap

freedom

A man wearing a T-shirt

relaxed colors

Paint is woven colors

I ... wait ... wait ... wait.

That year he suffered from long

I keep a nail clipper

The weather was just right

I dunno. I do not know ....

I did not know anything about everything else

I know just to keep

So, if I keep

He was talking to the shakiness. .
author:@thunthun
photo:google image

Sort:  

Congratulations @thunthun! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @thunthun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64