You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/16/18 How I Feel About Steem Price And What I Will Do About It.

in #esteem6 years ago

Glad to hear you're staying positive and still investing in Steem. I hope it pays off for you big time! The cool thing is that if the price goes up that much, the additional Steem that you get from posting will be worth more as well. You might now have to cash it all out.

Sort:  

If it pays off for me it will pay off for so many more. How great is that.

The communication with the community here has done me wonders. So no matter what happens this has been a positive investment. I am so greatful for it.
It helps me move forward. I can measure it by the SP. it gives me hope.

I have steem monster cards I have to do something with. Totally lost there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64