You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: How Would You Handle It When Steem/SBD Token Price Is Depreciating?

in #esteem6 years ago

Thank you for being an amazing person with a huge heart! Feel like we need to find a way to fund your school, but the key would be if you know how to get the funds from steem turned into fiat so you can purchase the supplies you need.

Sort:  

I am sign in into bittrex and BTC account, just to get way more easier. so when I have something in my account I can cash it to support the need of the school, while waiting something from my real job income.

I am really appreciate your support and attention to our kindergarten, I will ask my wife or myself to post an introduction of our school, maybe it will help a little bit more to support what they need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43