You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it Forward Curation Contest Week 4: Entry 1 - Why I joined and Why Them? -Bilingual-

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

You did it!! So happy you made the effort and put together your entry. Know you were worried about it, but this was great. Doing it in 2 languages will help open up the contest to a whole new group of people and hopefully allow them to get some extra exposure!

To add exposure to your posts use your 5 tags! This will drive more traffic to them. 1 tag you need to add for the contest is #payitforward, but a couple others you might consider are #contest #community #curation #newbiegames (worth following @newbiegames too).

Also make sure to comment on the main post page:
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-4-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty
if you haven't already so your entry becomes official. Plus that way you get part of the SBD Bounty when the post pays out!

Sort:  

Check your links on the 3rd blogger, @dipoabasch. They aren't working right. I voted on:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@dipoabasch/willy-and-ashila-bilingual-7fe6e68677515

Aahh ic, that's just an accessories link for my Indonesian readers actually. You know.. Its somekind of joke so I put a strike through on it. Don't count it...

Thank you... I will put that tag. Something wrong with steemit just now. It is so difficult to access it via laptop, so this little thing on my hand and it's App.. Also test my patience. Thanks.. Now I get my husband to do the same.

Perfect. Thanks for changing that. Helps people find entries if they just search the tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37