You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Help New People Succeed on the STEEM Blockchain

in #esteem6 years ago

Not sure if you have seen that I am running something similar with an delegation giveaway.
https://steemit.com/contest/@thedarkhorse/round-3-free-delegations-for-4-weeks

This is the 3rd round of giveaways and also giving some pointers as people apply. This isn't a blind here you go delegation, I inspect each account. But as long as it appears to be a legit account and posting original content they are getting a delegation. I planned to do at least 4 rounds...but very well may do a few more after that as it's goine well so far.

Sort:  

Oh wow! I'm glad you posted this here and will make a note in the post. You are such a good guy and so many need help. I know a couple and will send them your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52