Hello! I'm a newbie. Nice to make friend with everyone

in #esteem6 years ago

vnxlai6775.jpg
Hi everyone! I'm a newbie. I knew about this platform from @jena1997. I made friend with her in my Korean Class. She presented this platform to me. I think this platform is really interesting. It can help me improve my English and open a new world for me.

I'm 20 years old. I live in Thai Nguyen city in Vietnam. Thai Nguyen is famous for tea. We have a variety of tea. Especially it really pretty good. If you are a fan of dry tea or green tea, you should come and taste it one time. You will be attracted by tea in my country. Vietnam is a small country in Southeast Asian. Vietnam is s-shaped. So special. Right?
6w77of6h8q.png
Image Source
We are a small nation but we have 4000 years of construction and protection of the country. It's 4000 years of heroic history. We have a unique culture with 54 ethnic groups living in harmony. My country also has a lot of resort destinations you can come and enjoy. Vietnam welcome all of you! Our friend.
i0u81b41za.png
Image Source
14uy4t9lnx.png
Image Source
Come back about me. Haha. I'm 20 years old and a student at Thainguyen Medical College. My major is a pharmacy. Because I have loved chemistry since I was in grade 8. For me, It's extremely excited. Furthermore, I love caring for people. So I decided to learn this major to help people take care of their health.
kcym10mvhu.png

I love the gym. So I'm gymer. I have started the gym for a year. Gym changes my health and my body so much. It helps me keep my weight not too high and healthy. I often go to the gym after my lesson in the afternoon.
v18l3n2hyr.jpg
I'm a girl who likes to be free. I like traveling alone and make more new friends. I hate depending on my life to another people. I want to be active in my life. I don't look forward a rick husband can change my life. I look for a man make me feel comfortable in every time he by my side, make me laugh when I cry and understanding me.
9qfl3cpskn.jpg
I come to this platform because I think it more useful than Facebook. I can share everything in my mind and in my life for you all of my friend in the world. I will be paid for my post not like Facebook. But as I know only the good and high-quality post are voted. I extremely like it. Because It makes our community become better and better every day.

Hello My Friend on Steemit. Hope you will support me in the future!
ccpkhmag5d.jpg

Sort:  

Hello thanhnga1999! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steem Community @thanhnga1999! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much for your advise

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed . No more and no less.

Wow your advice is so useful

Yep. Thank you so much
For your advice. I will try
To post frequently

                 - jena1997


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you so much. I don't know about at that time I can be received more steem. It's amazing

You’re welcome

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.


Welcome to Steemit @thanhnga1999!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

hello! Nice to meet you

hello em, anh là Hải, Chúc em có nhiều niềm vui và thành công với MXH steemit nha, em tham gia nhom' steemit việt nam chưa?

dạ em chưa ạ. E cảm ơn a. e nghe nói mọi người nói chuyện với nhau trên discord nhưng e chưa đc join nhóm.

hey, welcome :) !!

you are a beautiful young lady, enjoy steemit.

check my profile if you like some art and photography, ...

cheers,
-edga NOWARGraffitis

Thank you. I like photography. I will follow you. Hope we can support each other

Welcome to steemit @thanhnga1999. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @tuanis! How can I join minnowsupport? Could you give me a link?Thanks


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09