Trying Out Esteem (BW Photography)

in #esteem7 years ago

image


Hello friends. I'm trying out esteem for this post. Actually, a month ago I tried using it, but unfortunately there was an issue of the bandwidth thing. Since I couldn't post abything at all, I decided to give up. Now, I wanna try it again. I think it's a really useful app, especially when you're on your smartphone. I really hope it works for me this time... :)



About the picture:

Can you guess what it is? I'll give you some choices..

a. Moon over the sea
b. Sunrise
c. Sunset

Take your pick!




Here's the answer!

image


It's actuaally the sunrise! ^^ I took it one time when my parents and I went out for a morning walk. The sunrise was too beautiful not to capture! :) I couldn't help myself, so I took a snap. Isn't it beautiful?




That's all for my post.
Thanks a bunch for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei


PS: esteem, please be kind to me... luvyah!

Sort:  

Wow beautiful sunrise!
I use esteem for notification and you can control voting power which is really nice but it freezes a lot. Just be careful when you are entering the contest that the winner is picked by upvotes. Esteem auto upvote your posts and coments. You may be disqualify for that reason. I'm mostly on smartphone as well. If you login from Chrome, you can add steemit to your home screen which gives you steemit icon. I find it handy ;)

Thanks a bunch, sis! I don't usually join contests the winner of which is picked by upvotes... hihi~ I also use chrome for steemit when I use mobile, but I'm having a problem with uploading a picture... T_T It's too difficult. xD Well, I'm mostly on PC... I just thought of using esteem whenever I'm out! hihi :D

Hi @tegoshei! Lovely sunset picture👍.
Can you tell me if esteem uses more battery-power from your phone? Whenever I log into Steemit from my phone with the Chrome-browser, it really saps the battery. The other problem I run into is the usage of mobile data. Does esteem use less mobile data than the chrome-browser?
Thanks in advance😉 @originalworks

Hello.. I'm not very sure about this, since I just started using it. Perhaps, you can direct your questions to @good-karma :) Sorry I couldn't be of help...

No problem👍. Thanks anyway!

😄😄😄

OMG! it finally worked! Yaaaaay! :) Thanks esteem! ^^

Not sure what esteem is but I really don't use my phone for Steemit. I did think it was the sun rather than the moon in the B&W though. Upvoted!

Peace in...out

I see.. it's a smartphone app in which you can log on to steemit and do the usual blogging. :) it's created by @good-karma.. it's a really useful app for mobile. :) Thanks for the upvote. ^^

ill try it soon!

nice... how's it going @robyneggs? ^^ I miss you and PDC3K.. hihi^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24