You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying Out Esteem (BW Photography)

in #esteem7 years ago

Wow beautiful sunrise!
I use esteem for notification and you can control voting power which is really nice but it freezes a lot. Just be careful when you are entering the contest that the winner is picked by upvotes. Esteem auto upvote your posts and coments. You may be disqualify for that reason. I'm mostly on smartphone as well. If you login from Chrome, you can add steemit to your home screen which gives you steemit icon. I find it handy ;)

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch, sis! I don't usually join contests the winner of which is picked by upvotes... hihi~ I also use chrome for steemit when I use mobile, but I'm having a problem with uploading a picture... T_T It's too difficult. xD Well, I'm mostly on PC... I just thought of using esteem whenever I'm out! hihi :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36