You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A String of Hope!

in #esteem5 years ago

I see people going through the trash bins here looking for scraps or items they can take to a recycling station to sell always a sad to see
I love the sound of this new project of yours helping them to help themselves I hope you can get it up and running

Sort:  

Thank you JJ and it's always heartsore to see determined people with nothing trying to make a living.
I am in the process of building a relationship with them in order to create their ownership of the project. Without their trust we will get nowhere.
Blessings!

Yes I am sure your room got you need there trust interest and ownership for this project but I am confident you can do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63