Sort:  

That's art and whatever they want to say with this project - I don't know.
But I think, I'll have a look at it, when the forest is open to the public, and take some photos :)

I would never have guessed that title - for me it is a cool looking pool, just as you said ;)

NO Me either, apparently the artist got paid a huge sum for the piece, I wonder how much he spent on the pool LOL

Some art is unfortunately incomprehensible to me - sometimes I don't understand why money is paid for so-called art, even though the pool looks really cool 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

The pool does look cool as a concept but not for the amazing amount they paid the artist for it

Good morning JJ :)

Yes, you are completely right.
Whenever I see similar pieces of art I think "hey, I could do that too, why didn't I have the idea, make it and get paid for it?", but I don't think, anyone would pay me any money if I put up a black pool in front of the town hall and call it "Black Hole" ;) lol

LMAO I love the concept of your art

I guess the trick is to become considered a famous artist first then someone will pay you huge money for the Black Hole in front of their building

and good Morning mY friend, well good afternoon for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49