Sort:  

Good afternoon JJ :)

I have found something better: I put the black pool in front of the town hall of Blackpool in England and call it simply "Black Pool" 😉

You are certainly right, that you have to be known as a famous artist, and they would pay you any amount for anything ;)

Now that is the thinking of a true artist, they should commission you immediately to present your art at a considerable fee and travel costs to go there for the unveiling

That would be a job, which I'd love to do and forget any retirement ideas ;) lol

😁 have a great Sunday 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend so far so good :)

My Sunday is nearly over, and it was quite good too :)

By the time you read this your monday will have started make it a good one

oops replied in the wrong place so removed it LOL

Never mind ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45