Sort:  

As far as I know, the trees come from tree nursereys and after the project "FOR FOREST" is finished, they should be transplanted near the stadium - the trees, which will be still alive then.

I just cannot see any sense in this project, where visitors sit in the stadium and look down at the trees. It is not allowed to walk through this little forest.

I do agree that is kind of bizarre to me also, why not go and see real trees in their natural environment and not in a stadium

That's art and whatever they want to say with this project - I don't know.
But I think, I'll have a look at it, when the forest is open to the public, and take some photos :)

I would never have guessed that title - for me it is a cool looking pool, just as you said ;)

NO Me either, apparently the artist got paid a huge sum for the piece, I wonder how much he spent on the pool LOL

Some art is unfortunately incomprehensible to me - sometimes I don't understand why money is paid for so-called art, even though the pool looks really cool 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

The pool does look cool as a concept but not for the amazing amount they paid the artist for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45