Sort:  

Very interesting JJ, you've had some great experiences!

Yes i have been lucky for sure to have traveled a lot and seen a lot

That is a blessing, most of us have never been out of the country. Oh well, at least we have the internet and platforms like this which educate us and give us wonderful photos each day so we at least have a clue!

Growing up I dreamed on whatw e use to call an OE, or over seas experience, I thought allI would see is one trip to maybe Australia never would have thought in my wildest dreams I would have traveled as much as I have

That is so cool JJ! Too bad you weren't taking pictures like a maniac back then! lol.

Yeah I was just a maniac for most of my traveling days but not taking photos LOL

lol! I bet you got some stories to tell!

Ohh yes indeed and some I will never tell some sights I have seen I could only ever discuss with people that have seen the same to shocking for general conversations sadly the world is full of so much good but sadly also so much evil in places

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98