Sort:  

Hopefully this will be my last year of work here i like to move on also like you :)

I hope that works out for you I should know within a few weeks what my final plan and exit date will be with luck at the end of the year

Looks like we could be marking a move at the same time i am aiming for the end of this year also :)

Well lets hope it works out for both of us,:)

I can't believe we are in August already not long to go and we will certainly know our destiny :)

YEs the year is flying by, today was a key day in the process for me a memo has bene submitted now I wait for the respouse

It will be a nice feeling when you are free of all that work and have all the time to yourself and grand kids :)

Ohh yes I am so looking forward to that, finding buying or building a house for us will be a little stress as will moving but then life will be one long weekend which I am so going to enjoy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95