You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Mind of Bozz: Friday Thoughts - Music Edition

in #esteem6 years ago

Thats a cool selection of music to listen to, I lost my Stereo Record player and about 200 Records on a move about 25 Years ago and never really got back into records and now listen online ot music, I do at times miss the old stereo and record player but what can I do

Have a great day

Sort:  

That's horrible that you lost them all. The majority of music I listen to is also online, but I still like the sound of vinyl so I have a small collection. If I had more money it would probably be a large collection :)

One of the joys of having moved so many times over the years, but it has taught my not to hoard i guess LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50