You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last contest : weekly comment reward winner : @nice.man

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

...and because we must give to everyone who has the right, thanks to the least that we may give to our dear friend @moroccantoughts, who is credited with the advancement of Moroccan society and his desire to develop high-quality publications in order to make the mark of Moroccan society distinctive and compete with other communities, In one letter, create your own publications and you will be better off and not tempted to copy and paste random articles. I did not listen to him in the first until I fell into the trap ... and then he said to me again, I saw where you put yourself !!! I did not like what I did and he also felt that I did not want to continue on the steemit. But he spurred me and said I'm in you without knowing who I am! ?? !!! And the beauty of it is that still every day inspecting my publications and gives me after the observations and how to deal with later .. All thanks to you from this platform because I did not find anyone who holds my hand and supports me other than you and brother @mustaphaaoufi and everything Guy said your right is faulse and only there are those who want you bad, but I know that you are greater than all this love. All respect.

Sort:  

This is my duty my friend, my love for this platform is what makes me very careful on it .. But one hand does not clap, the important I do what I have to do and I will continue so. Thank you for your patience

أتعرف معنى العمى يا صديقي .. أن تقرب العدو. ذاك الذي يداهنك لحاجته.. وتتجافى الصديق... ذاك الذي لم تجمعه به علاقة.. العدو لا يصير صديقا يا حبة عيني... أما الصديق فيتحول عدوا.... إنها لا تعمى الأبصار ولكن تعمى القلوب التي في الصدور........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51