The last contest : weekly comment reward winner : @nice.man

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians

The last contest

as you know i started a contest where i'll be selecting the best comment for the past week after reading all the comments in all the articles that i posted i finally got to a decision about the winner of this week and he will receive a 3$ worth of SBD as a reward so without further ado.

The winner of the weekly comment reward is @nice.man for his comment on this post

20180507_181243_0001.png

Screenshot_2018-05-07-18-17-38-1.png

I want to thank everyone that commented on my posts this week, thank you for your support an motivation and i wish you luck next time.

@taoufik . @steeimran . @deutschewolf . @rezzouk.elabiad . @mustaphaaoufi . @lafifi . @digi5952 . @rizalfajri . @chatitsimo . @yassine2014 . @nice.man . @valiantegg . @shootphot . @amineaz . @arabsteem
@boukdir . @chomicha.steemit . @emrah67 . @jalalaloui . @shahparan . @laciri . @faissalchahid . @machhour . @steemwhele . @machhour

Finally i want to thank you guys for your comment and encouragements thats what motivate me to look always forward and i'll always try hard and make sure that you enjoy my work.

U5dsb1CXq5EA224HbkXzLgQMT47DspN_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

...and because we must give to everyone who has the right, thanks to the least that we may give to our dear friend @moroccantoughts, who is credited with the advancement of Moroccan society and his desire to develop high-quality publications in order to make the mark of Moroccan society distinctive and compete with other communities, In one letter, create your own publications and you will be better off and not tempted to copy and paste random articles. I did not listen to him in the first until I fell into the trap ... and then he said to me again, I saw where you put yourself !!! I did not like what I did and he also felt that I did not want to continue on the steemit. But he spurred me and said I'm in you without knowing who I am! ?? !!! And the beauty of it is that still every day inspecting my publications and gives me after the observations and how to deal with later .. All thanks to you from this platform because I did not find anyone who holds my hand and supports me other than you and brother @mustaphaaoufi and everything Guy said your right is faulse and only there are those who want you bad, but I know that you are greater than all this love. All respect.

This is my duty my friend, my love for this platform is what makes me very careful on it .. But one hand does not clap, the important I do what I have to do and I will continue so. Thank you for your patience

أتعرف معنى العمى يا صديقي .. أن تقرب العدو. ذاك الذي يداهنك لحاجته.. وتتجافى الصديق... ذاك الذي لم تجمعه به علاقة.. العدو لا يصير صديقا يا حبة عيني... أما الصديق فيتحول عدوا.... إنها لا تعمى الأبصار ولكن تعمى القلوب التي في الصدور........

Thank you very much, hope you enjoyed with moroccain blood rewarded today .
You dowing good for our community .

I were looking forward to telling you 3wachr mbroka but i am too late

Nous acceptons la bonne participation et le bon travaille, une route pour atteindre le sommet ; mais de notre morale nous les marocains qu’on est sérieux, mais pas avec ces actes d’enfant, comment payer pour flager des membres de votre communauté, ça va mener tout le monde à la fin et son auteur à l’isolement, faut être sérieux, la communauté vient juste de démarrer , dommage Vous faites que du mal pour votre communauté.

we do our best to give the best content we can,and reaching the summit won't accomplished by telling lies and suck all the support blood from multiple accounts,and believe me your atittudes will lead us to the edge,and what you are planning is the real childish stuff and i understand it very well and the nasty game won't come up on me, concerning what i do to my community is much better on what you did in the last year,hope you understand i have nothing to do with what you are both saying for the last time,and your "leader" who started this ask ricko.

IMG_20180508_115347_493.jpg

My brother @moroccantoughts, in fact there is no need to explain things .. Everyone here knows who is watching this mark and how it was before some people come there is no need to mention their name, because thanks to them have been promoted and developed in a time filled with articles resembling the morning of women to the extent that you find Fatal errors in our mother tongue (Arabic) ..
Unfortunately, in this bad community at the top, while the good do not take their chance, in the end nothing lasts forever.

Dommage vous faites rien pour votre communauté , vous détruire tout ce qu'on a batir, pour le bien de la communauté, franchement être sérieux , pas de parler pour parler , si vous cibler @hdmed c'est grâce à lui que vous êtes là aujourd’hui , c'est grâce a lui qu'il existe un tag morocco , on savais que vous même vous copier des paragraphes, mais on vous encourage quand même, vous êtes des nouveaux arrivants dans la communauté .

i have nothing to do with you @fatzer ,and what did you add to this community, who are you ?? if you have something discuss it with your leader,i still remember your post where you insulted me without contacting me to know what's going on even though i said nothing and swallow it.and if you want to develope this community as you said you would never post something like that in the begining,i've never said anything bad to you or about you,and i'm here because of my efforts not hdmed or any one else.this is my last comment on this,mind your business so i do mine,thank you.

Parler gentillement pas avec supériorité, faut respecter les opinions des autres, et pas d'insulter l'un et l’autre, désolé je n’ai pas pu répondre à un message en haut qui ne reflète pas de respect et critique le contenu des écrits de la communauté, c'est une plateforme pour changer vous opinions du reste de monde, ce que vous faites maintenant ça projeté une mauvaise image comme morale et cultures des marocaines.

you're welcome @hdmed i hope you understand that i have nothing to do with what you both saying but i think the game you are willing to play against me i understand it very well i know that every one can put my name under repported by username on steemcleaner,you played very well,and concerning doing good for the community,what did you do for it since july 2017 ? the community won't progress with lies about the support as you said because of your friendship with ricko66,won't develope with fake multiple accounts won't move ahead with capy paste from the internet and taking pictures are not your own without mentioning the source,if you contacted me before puting such comments here i think we would communicate better.
don't forget you started this shit in the first place.

You too can't admit your mistake . i think we must talk about that.

Here is an other account. He made his roots in kr tag too
https://steemit.com/@hiroshima

I hope i can win your contest, with my best wishes to all people who participate too

com on stupid i use only one account the others has nothing to do with the support and i don't post with it i use only one not like you,l3ab ghirha ,and about the contest unfortunately you came too late as i said it is the last one

When a criminal find the cuffs on himself. and he is caught by the police , he calls caps :" kids and stupid" do you know why????
Because he already finished his mission -crime- .... Don't forget my comment cause i am sure you didn't sleep yesterday. Congratulations you've got a lot of comments on your post

IMG_20180508_130207_749.jpg

Don't act innocent, just picking up the crumbs from tweeter and Palestine sites and you call yourself creative. Shame on you. If i lie just say it and I will put the link to be sure. I am not of your kind.

Miragenoir 3lach tflaga rani 3arfo compte dyalk! Kanrf3lik l 9oba3a 3la 9so7iyt wjhk

This is your loser account: https://steemit.com/@miragenoir

Looooooooooser!

listen kid we're not angels but we are not writers too i use the internet to get inspiration and try to give the best not copy paste the same shit you do,that's it,and about miragenoir it was my first account befor this and hdmed who flaged it because i used scoop tag the tag that he lied to ricko about saying that it is going to seperate the moroccan community,and about the support please go read more not just what you hear,w9so7eyet lwjeh t3alemtha mnkom.
Screenshot_2018-05-08-13-35-49-1.png

They lied to me and distorted my image. I didn't intend to seperate Moroccans, but I noticed some selfishness and a monopoly of support. This made me leave the tag without problems and some of them insulted me.
Wait for the big surprise soon.
ربي كبير

شكرا اخويا مراد على الجائزة القيمة وشكرا بزاف على التشجيع ديالك لينا وعلى الدعم المتواصل الله يحفظك

بكل توفيق أخي العزيز تستحق الجائزة

مبروك خويا

الله يبارك فيك شكرا

Wow you are incredible my friends, I love with your story.

Thank you @rizalfajri for your support and nice words

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moroccantoughts from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

merci pour cette idée de donner une récompense chaque semaine sur le meilleur commentaire .vraiment ça reflète votre générosité et votre esprit de solidarité et l’esprit d’équipe.

Thank you @yassine2014 . All the best for you

بالصحة و الراحة

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52