You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: what a beautiful day with a lot of work,วันที่สดใสมาพร้อมงานเพียบ

in #esteem5 years ago

WOW! Your garden looks relaxing with many green trees. Oh! There are plenty of chili and green brinjals. I love them, they are the main ingredient in my yellow curry. I tried to plant chili several times but without success. That's so sad!

Your evening walk by the river with magnificent sunset is always my favorite. Ah! It would be really nice time for you and I can imagine how I feel if I am standing there now.

Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment.
Chili plant does not like too much water. The roots get rotten very easily then it will just die off!

The garden looks green after a lot of rain last month! But we have a lot of weeds to manage too. There’s always a lot of work to be done around the garden;also renovation work as well!

Hope you will visit Nongkhai one day!

You are much welcome!

Thanks so much for your useful information about chili plant. I know now why I was not successful in planting them. I watered them two times a day, in the morning and in the evening. Will follow your advice and try to plant them again.

I also do hope to visit you in Nongkhai, so I can help you harvest the fruits in your garden and we will have dinner with grilled fish among nice nature together. ;)))

Okay! So water the chili plant once every two days! They like very little water!
No flooding of the roots!

Many thanks once again for your kind advice. I'll follow your instructions strictly. ;)

I hope you’ll have hit chili soon!

I do hope so! Thanks again! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65