You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moods of My Cat, Naama!! #Caturday

in #esteem6 years ago

Nice post mam! I am amazed she eats Rotis. My cats are so choosy. I would like to share something. I don't know how much water your cat drinks so if possible sprinkle water i her cat food since a doctor told me these foods are dry and have caused kidney problems to many cats after prolonged use. Nyway Take care!

Sort:  

Hi @tamsguitar... It's 'he', a male cat.
And I feed him with cat food only twice morning and night,followed by a cup of milk.
In between he eats roti pieces in the afternoon or he goes to his home on the opposite side of the road, where they give him row fish pieces... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37