Moods of My Cat, Naama!! #Caturday

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear Friends... Today is Saturday and also a Caturday!!

In fact for me everyday is a Caturday as I simply love them 😘. And here is a Cat's story!!😜😜.

image

image

This is actually my neighbour's cat, very cute and mischievous!!... As he gets lots of love here in our home, and also because there is enough place to play, he likes to come to our home so many times a day!!..

He waits patiently near our main door early in the morning every day for me to open my door, to wish me a Good morning!!.

Then straight away he runs to my kitchen. I have to feed him with this Me-O(Cat food), and a bowl full of milk. Only after feeding him and petting him he listens to go out!!.

image

image

image

He also loves to play with this soft toy - dog...

image

image

image

There is a Spiral Staircase in the middle of our Garden area and he likes to play on it, going hundred times up and down!!.

image

image

image

Finally when he feels tired, he chooses to rest on the top of my son's car. But as he has already made some scratches, me and my son shout at him if we see him on the car. So, as soon as he sees us, he comes down quickly on his own!! ;)...

image

Afternoons I feed him with Roties. But he eats it with a half mind and starts thinking about that Cat food and starts asking me again....

image

image

We call him 'Naama' which means a mark because there is a natural long black mark on his nose!! He is six or seven months old now.

image

This cute Cat Naama has made us stay happy always and we just love his presence here!!😍

All these pictures were taken using my smartphone Honor. It is very difficult to get right focus on such mischievous cuties :)...

With much love to everyone, and a good wish for a great weekend, your's lovingly @geetharao...

Sort:  

Happy #caturday ...cute little mischevious beauty👍

I love the way she is looking at :)
So cutee

50 Shades of your cat.

Amazing! Cats make us happy and depression free. I am a cat lover...i have one now. He will stay for a few days because he is my friend's cat.

Naama looks cute and lucky...,I can see how he is honoured as a guest at your home. Your affection and care towards cat are really appreciable. You have great patience.... Nice post on cat.

Wow. So cute. Amazing photography. I appreciate.
Thanks for sharing

Kucing yang lucu dan sangat jinak

Nice post mam! I am amazed she eats Rotis. My cats are so choosy. I would like to share something. I don't know how much water your cat drinks so if possible sprinkle water i her cat food since a doctor told me these foods are dry and have caused kidney problems to many cats after prolonged use. Nyway Take care!

Hi @tamsguitar... It's 'he', a male cat.
And I feed him with cat food only twice morning and night,followed by a cup of milk.
In between he eats roti pieces in the afternoon or he goes to his home on the opposite side of the road, where they give him row fish pieces... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36