TO THE MOON! RIGHT NOW!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)


The Moon! Now!

It's like fish in a barrel!

Have you ever been on the Moon? No? Just like me?:))

Then let's go right now!

A small video by my cam zoom that allows to see the mysterious Moon very close!

I was impressed! It's even frighteningly a little, don't know why, but I feel it..

Maybe because the Moon is full of magic and mysteries.

Do you people from the Earth always see only ONE side of it?
Of course, scientists give their boring explanations about it, but we all know that the truth sometimes is far from official verisons.

What is on another one?...
Do you believe we are not alone in the Universe?

What do you think looking at the Moon so so close?

IMG_0357.JPG

IMG_0355.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Doesn't anyone else wonder why we haven't gone back to the moon in almost 50 years? Or have we? ;)🌚

I think we know 1% of 100% about it, or even less;)
do you have your own theory why?)

There are too many things going in favor of the moon being an unnatural object. I don't know the answers. But I do know I don't trust our government to tell us the truth on the moon issues, nor most any other thing.

It is extremely mysterious and indeed, a bit frightening. Massive amounts of information are being withheld from us, I am sure.

It's also very beautiful!

agree with you! we know so little..

Maybe, you would like to read post - Who built the Moon?

oh thank you!
with pleasure!

Is your mind blown? 🤯 😁

It is a fact that the moom is not natural, is older than earth and is an alien space ship. No planet in the galaxy has a moon as big as ours.

yes, so many facts show it has so great amoount of mysteries

wow first time i see moon closely i'm so happy its so clear moon ^_^ i want go there i wish

El mayor sueño de todos es ir a la luna excelente post, te espero en mi blog.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

Отличное видео получилось.

I KNOW I Love your camera!

As for the rest... I can't say what may be real or not... I mean where are we anyway?

Интересно смотрится луна в приближенном состоянии.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85