RUSSIAN WINTER MAGIC (photos)

in #esteem5 years ago

Welcome to the winter's palace, friends!

I'm a winter baby, I was born in December, but I hate cold and hate this period of the year. But I'm absolutely in love with winter's magic beauty!

I live in the south of Russia, and here snow comes rather seldom, so when it comes, it's a real holiday for our eyes!

This year we had some days of this magic, just enjoy!

It's a common thing here - snow + green grass and flowers;)

But already in some hours this magic ends, as a rule, and we have only dirty mess, but the pleasure we've got from this beauty is kept in hearts till the next year!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Can we eat this cold berries ? :)) ... this winter photos look cool :)

I love that red-orange flower you found! What a beauty!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22