PHOTO-TIME-MACHINE CHALLENGE: are you brave enough?:))

in #esteem5 years ago

Here is a great photo challenge, friends!

Enjoy and take part in this amazing idea!

I don't know who started in in Russian social webs, but it's veeeery popular there now.

The idea is to show 2 photos - from the past and one of the last ones, The time gap must be 10+ years.

I didn't take part in this photo challenge in Russian social webs, I'm rather "closed" there, but here among Steemians I feel muhc better and comfortable, so I'd like to share this challenge here.

Will you support my initiatve?:)

Let's start!

Here is 2002, and me;))
I'm 15 here;)

No-no!
I was a veeery shy girl, and this photo is just a copy of my favourite singer's photo;)) typical for many teenagers, yeah;))

**And it's 2018, **
and I am 31 now.

69q5vtu53k.jpg

Time flies so fast, just can't believe it!!

So is the difference great?:)

Friends, do you like the idea??

Let's go on!

###Use the tag #phototimemachine and let's have fun and nostalgia!;)

Sort:  

Like a fine wine <3<3<3 Love you SiSTAR!

Thank you, dear!! the best words!

31 so you are a rabbit in chinese astrology??

yes...and what does it mean?:)

ah probably not so much at all...
I am a pig and rabbits, goats and pigs harmonize best and I have my best experiences with rabbits :-)

Haha, what an amazing zoo lab:))

Hi, Talia! Great idea! Always fun to look at pics from the past, especially when contrasted with the present. Brilliant! Cheers

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You look very very sweet then and now my dear 😘💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87