HAND-PAINTING: YOU'RE A PAINTER EVEN IF YOU CAN'T DRAW

in #esteem5 years ago

Absolutely amazing and unusual way of drawing!

And it requires NO skills at all!

I was dreaming to draw well in the past, but my hands had different plans;))
So people who can draw are magicians for me;)

But this time I had a chance to be a magician too! For my little son;)

The main secret is that we use only our hand to draw dozens of animals!!
Different positions of the hand and fingers create different figures which are transformed to cartoon animals for kids;)

I was trying to draw, and my boy was making them colourful a little bit;)

Mine and my boy's hand;)

Here are 2 hands already

A snake that looks like....a snake!!! Only a snake!;))

A funny frog!

Here is our first gallery;)

Mom's hand that bears animals in the paper was a fairy-tale for him....and me too;))

I saw this way of drawing some days ago and was glad to try it, the procrss was full of fun!

If you've kids or just wanna have some joy - use this idea;)

Sort:  

This idea will make the drawing simple and enjoyable for the children.
I have a son that was gorgeous, beautiful and smart but now he can't move because of the disease...
I hope he heals to drawing for me his thoughts, dreams and goals

Oh, i am sorry...i hope drawing can be good hobby for him then! And yes, it helps to expess feelings and gives inner relief.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

О, какие прикольные) надо будет тоже попробовать ощутить себя художником-творцом) а то в детстве на обоях рисовала, и в тетрадках, а потом забросила. Надо вернуться) благодарю)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86