You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CACAO BLISS 🍓🥥🍓

in #esteem5 years ago

I just make such ice cream every day because our heat started much earlier. This is delicious!!! but you are right: it quickly melts :))) although for me it is not at all a problem because I also love smoothies :) wonderful and super easy recipe !!! Today I tried to do this with matcha tea for the first time. there was a bitterness. did you do, Lena, a similar dish? if yes, should this ice cream taste a little bitter or did i put too much tea? photos are great as always!

Sort:  

Hello Dear Tali, nice to see you! And yes matcha is little bit bitter, because it's tea. I use it often and I don't mind. I usually add vanilla extract in it too.

Thank you so much for stopping by and for your lovely comment 🍓😍🍓

thank you very much, Lena !!!! I have to get used to this taste :) this tea is very useful and I want to introduce it into our diet. Thanks for your wonderful ideas with recipes !!!! I learned a lot from you. I wish you all the best!!!!

It's my pleasure Sweetie! I have more matcha recipes on my blog if you like 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41