There are 13 CHILDREN requests that they may never say:

in #esteem5 years ago

  1. Love me with all your heart.

  2. Don't scold me at the crowd.

  3. Don't compare me with my brother, brother, sister or someone else.

  4. Father and mother don't forget, I am your copy.

  5. As my age increases, don't always think of me as a child.

  6. Let me try, then tell me if it's wrong

  7. Don't bring up my mistakes.

  8. I am the reward field for you.

  9. Don't scold me by saying bad things, isn't what comes out of your mouth as a parent is a prayer for me? 😔

  10. Don't forbid me just by saying "DON'T" but give an explanation of why I shouldn't do something.

  11. Please mother's father, do not damage my mind and my thoughts with you always snapping at me every day.

  12. Don't drag me into your problem that has nothing to do with me. You're angry with the others, I impacted.

  13. I want you to love and love because you are in my life and my future.

"HOPE IS USEFUL FOR PARENTS"

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @syakira-steem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16