@clove71 helped me to win tournaments.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemmonsters lovers,today i would like to tell about one steemian in this post. His name is @clove71 . He is a steemmonster player and moderator. He loves steemmonsters.u know why i am telling about him.he congratulated and helped me a lot.
When i got 9th place in steemmonsters game and made a post.he read my post and helped me by giving many nice cards to me.
Here is his reply to my post
image

Do u know what cards did he sent to me?
See below the cards he given to me.........
image
image
image
image image

He sent 5 different cards in multiple numbers.
He sent cerebres,giant roc,flame imp,rexxie and a legendary card chromatic dragon

It costs about more than $10 i think and he helped me to compete in tournaments and win tournaments.it also helping me to reach higher league.hope i will reach Gold league 2.

See how friendly he is.i am very thankful to him.

image

@clove71 as you helped me out, i won another tournament by reaching 6th place in it and got 0.64 steem.
image

Hope i will reach 1st place in next tournaments.
Thanks again @clove71 for helping me out.

Thanks for reading,
Happy clashing,
Yours @summisimeon

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much! What a nice post you made, I am so glad you are winning! Keep it up! :-) Congrats on the wins!!Wow! Great Job!!
065 - Efreet (778px, 10fps).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72