Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 21 entry, the entry by @streetartist

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I like to write about poem and poet and the #informationfindingchampionship that promoted by @apolymask so interest with me. This is my entry on this contest that informed me by @steempoetry with the link,
"https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-21".
Thanks for him.

The End Of Story

I never know
That tomorrow not be our time
The shadow that flied away
Through the sea
Ocean of destiny
But your eye
Not be as looking by me

Sometime that reback
Re-sense what i try ro throw
I know all is one thing imposible
Cause you are
Not so flexible
So i try to lets all of my wish
All of my hoping

Just one you must to know
I can see your tire at last
That i know all is mustn't to he happen
But in actually
The our story
Now just be pieces of memory

Sort:  
Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)



Great poem! Thanks for sharing!

Hello how are you? I noticed that you use the informationfinding tag please be informed that the tag is used for the ifc it is a contest please dont use this tag if you re not going to join if you do please read this https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-21 and this for the rules https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/updated-rules-and-information-about-the-information-finding-championship

Okkay i will rewrite as joiner to that contest. I am sorry before

Cool good luck on your first entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52