PHONO-SHOOT

in #esteem6 years ago

So I woke up one morning with an idea, I was thinking of how to take photos of a place that was not pretty. I realised I took photos of only beautiful things and people...... Well, everybody is beautiful so I decided to take photos of an ugly and dirty place😁. The day started of with me encountering this individual with a guitar, making it look more stylish.

image

We started off with the side angle photo. I wasn't very knowledgeable in the photography pose area so I guess I was the one who was to instruct him. There was this bike there also which I couldn't move.

image

Then I decided that he sit on the bike holding his guitar. The motorcycle was old and dirty, it looked abandoned also. It had this vitange feeling that I wanted to feel.

image

Then of course he requested the epic cloud shot.Two pillars stood away from each other and I asked him to stay between to make it look better.

image

Then I also wanted to get a portrait of him and he wanted to sit and get the Shot. I edited this photo particularly with picsart..... Summoning the blur effect. I also the rest of the photo with snapseed android application.

cameraTecno k9
ISO400
Exposure0

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@stevenson7 Your post has been upvoted by @reach.curation


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn


Too bad the bike wont start..would be cool shots man.

Congratulations!,@stevenson7 Your post has been upvoted by @reachout

To get free $40 worth of byteball, read this post



https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@akintunde/free-usd40-in-few-minutes
Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn


Hello my name is Sam. Nice to meet you.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Really great shots of this place and person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64