You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flashmob: My Top 5 Features of eSteem Surfer

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi @dunsky, thank you for sharing your thoughts about Esteem features, you are right it is easy to use, very practical. Only what I miss I esteem is automatic spellchecking. When I type often instead of "the" I type "hte" and "and" it comes up as "adn" in Steemit it shows up red-underlined so I see it immediately and correct. This function I have not found in Esteem, may be it is just switched off? Or is it not existing in the program. WOuld be great to get an answer from one of your, guys, Esteem creators :)

Sort:  

Yeah, I also miss spell checking in Surfer. The only thing I could say that it is planned on the roadmap. But when it will be implemented I don't really know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64