Flashmob: My Top 5 Features of eSteem Surfer

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Indeed!!! ♥I love to use Surfer to surf Steem. I started using Surfer from the day it was launched and since then more awesome features are being added weekly.
My 5 features of eSteem Surfer are different 😉

Kudos to the development Team

It's interesting to see your choice, bro!

steemit too has night mode, just saying :P

I know and I use it as well. But have no drafts, schedules and multi accounts features much needed for my way of interacting with the blockchain...

yea, steemit is very bare bones. I just wanted to be cheeky and to point out that night mode is not a unique feature, that's all :)

Yes, probably this the only one not unique feature I love in Surfer but this is more like a design standard these days. Though I really like it and do no understand why lots of famous applications ignores this option...

Hi @dunsky, thank you for sharing your thoughts about Esteem features, you are right it is easy to use, very practical. Only what I miss I esteem is automatic spellchecking. When I type often instead of "the" I type "hte" and "and" it comes up as "adn" in Steemit it shows up red-underlined so I see it immediately and correct. This function I have not found in Esteem, may be it is just switched off? Or is it not existing in the program. WOuld be great to get an answer from one of your, guys, Esteem creators :)

Yeah, I also miss spell checking in Surfer. The only thing I could say that it is planned on the roadmap. But when it will be implemented I don't really know :)

Congratulations @dunsky! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45