My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting: “…Good Morning, Sunshine…”

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,



Having sunny, hot days .... many sleeping with open windows, nice fresh breeze blowing though and it makes sleeping enjoyable. I love summer nights and morning.

Today I wanted to present you my painting of early morning hours and of course I wanted to make it unusual and beautiful. It is one of the favorite scene that we see often in the romantic movies, when a couple have romantic night and in the morning while the man is still sleeping, the Beauty, of course with super perfect body slips into the man’s white (it must be white!) shirt and just would like to have a fresh air in front of open window.


So here it is my Stranger in front of window:

“…Good Morning, Sunshine!...” by @Stef1

fb9rv9t6mr.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

The name for my painting I decided to call “…Good Morning, Sunshine!...” because it has a double meaning:

First, it is early morning, first sun rays shining through the window and my Beauty enjoying the first warm sunrays on her skin, I can even imagine how she closed her eyes, smiling and enjoying the warmth.

Second, may be during this time while she is at the window her friend is awake and called her: “…Good Morning, Sunshine!...”

We will never know it, just let you fantasy work for you, my dear Steemians.

I hope you like my painting, I enjoyed working on it, actually as usually, it is my relaxation, meditation and just one of the best way to distract from my stressful job.



My step-by-step process and materials:

l693etkm43.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

ik8ldsj5xf.jpg

jsli7g4632.png

41l67yqp2u.jpg

Acrylic painting “…Good Morning, Sunshine!...” by @Stef1

Acrylic textured paper 30.5x40.5 cm, paper weight 260 gsm, acrylic colors, palette knives, flat and round brushes.

jsli7g4632.png



DSC01062.jpg


scot1a.jpg


hf9bijdca2.png



I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

Sort:  

screaming H O T
hahaha

it somehow cooled down here these days
I hope there, too

So Beautiful! Keep up the good work!

Thank you, Harumichi, it is an honor to hear the compliment from such a great artist like yourself.

great and beautiful artwork,i have to learn a lot from you friend,really useful art @stef1

Thank you for viewing :)

This is really beautiful @stef1! I love the title of it too ... we can all dream a little, can't we? :)

You, agree and I am thankful for viewing adn reading my post :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you for support :)

Aaaah to wake up like that in the mornings, what a happy thought :D
I do like your strong expressive style, always nice to see your work

Thank you @stuffing for your nice comment and for reading my post. I am really greatful for your wonderful comment :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thankn you artzone :)

Beautiful art. I like it

Thank you and I am grateful for viewing and your nice words :)

well hello ! great painting again! sorry i don't stop by lately.. summer time i am not around much..
take care , keep painting !! ;-)

Thank you Agnes, never mind I know that Steemit should not interfere our real life nad I am still happy to see you in my blog :)

This is amazing.. Love your style..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and appreciate for your nice comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48