You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panoramic Window View of Downtown Los Angeles on September 27th 2018 Vol. 21: Skyline identification attempt and a first time entry into SoCalSteemit’s Contest.

in #esteem6 years ago

Yeah my wording was probably weird. This post was rushed and also proof read inadequately.
Driving while taking pictures is easier with a mobile device and most of the time I was first at a stop light or stuck in the middle of a traffic signal’s rotation.
Sometimes I take a few shots and crop the good on later too. It’s more of a forgiving process that way.

don’t recommend taking pictures while driving. I’m a trained professional. I was born on a freeway in valuable inefficient traffic patterns.

When I was born, they almost named me, “What thefu did you see that guy!”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

LOL!!! The last statement is just brilliant!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61