BONUS: Panoramic view of #DTLA Fashion District Window View on February 15th 2018 Vol. 16 Part 3 of 2.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Yes, a Part 3 of 2! Not for lack of content. I wanted to feature the cool mural that is around the corner and in the alley from the spot where I usually take my panoramic shots.


The alley is usually nasty with crackheads. This time it only smells like peepee because the event in the parking lot next to the alley was thick with security and traffic.


I didn't know who signed the mural at first, yet I noticed the name "Matt." I didn't realize it wasn't the original Simpsons creator's name/signature.


Mural By Matt Gondek:


Follow this link to visit Matt Gondek's website. You will not be disappointed.


http://gondekdrawsshop.storenvy.com


Follow the link above to see examples of Matt Gondek's work and also follow this link, https://duckduckgo.com/?q=gondek+draws&t=iphone&iax=images&ia=images




If you like this post, consider upvoting my Part 1 and Part 2 of this series:


image
This post was created with esteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62