Let’s #makesteemgreatagain Here’s how I intend to help

in #esteem6 years ago

DECA55C5-E2D5-4000-91E6-C6C6992CBF75.png


So I was thinking about a good way to go about starting this blog, so I decided no questions asked I’m going to follow the first 500 users who follow me. Let’s #makesteemgreatagain ! Be sure to listen to the STEEM NATION Podcast on anchor or watch it via #dTube !


I hope we can build a great #steemit community
71F236D2-AE80-457D-9A18-ACEFA2A9AB45.png


I’d like to contribute as much as I can for the steemit community , so if anyone would like me to feature interesting #steem giveaways, #steemmonsters giveaways or any content please post a link below and I’ll feature it on the next post. I’ll also resteem it with my @beeridiculous account the has 1981 followers. Oh did I mention that random giveaways will be held , for those of you who listen to the podcast. So be sure to check it out, you could be a lucky winner one day.


1AAFA91C-844B-46D7-8296-396E9B96E460.png

So here’s my last idea for now, I’ve used this idea on my @beeridiculous account and had stellar success. This version is a lot easier to understand and a lot simpler than the reSTEEM Reward System. The Resteem Reward Program will log the users that #resteem my posts, for each Resteem 0.01 #steem will be logged and the total amount of the tallied STEEM will be sent to the user on the 7th day. So a cycle starts Monday morning and ends Sunday morning, payouts are posted Sunday night !

Have A Great Day!

RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN 0.01 STEEM!


image

Bundil by Bundil LLC

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bundil/id1349020011?mt=8


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.bundil


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Join FreeBitcoin.com



STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE



Follow me on Twitter


Follow me on Instagram

Sort:  

I am now one of your first 500 followers

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @steemnationceo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

upvote and resteem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51