Today s bangladesh I weather and conditions of sky

in #esteem5 years ago

kqh9elcnis.jpg

good morning.

I started giving thanks to all of my blogging today. Everybody is good, this is a good start to me. When the weather is very cold and airy, then a very nice feeling can be noticed in the body. And if it is hot during the summer then your body starts to sweat. That leaves us a shortage of water and a very sad incident. Our country is usually targeted for twelve months of twelve months. Various types of weather are observed in different seasons. These are again different types of diseases and beds. If you want, you can enjoy these different ways in many ways very easily. Because once a weather is gone, it takes about six to seven months to come back again. Yet you will not be able to get back to the prospect of Sher Shah. So start to enjoy your environment just as it is. The weather is a very good thing. We must have the ability to enjoy that.

main story

It is a very surprising and cogent incident that can be seen in the sky that the skies are clouded and gravitated. Within a short time after seeing the clouds in the sky, the cloud skyrocketed into the entire sky and quickly became very strong. I thought I was still sitting there for 5 to 7 minutes. But my hope was not fulfilled. Some of the huge clouds of the sky, the book of the book, with some photography on my mobile. Then started the light breeze and the scum ridge. I will make my mind fixed. But at one time I saw rain and cloud became very strong and a storm created sir. I did not sit there again With one run, I entered the room and came to bed and fell asleep.

future,

Then you have to brush your teeth and have breakfast. Because today's 15th date is the end of my office leave today. Today I have to get out of my office. So after breakfast, after breakfast, I will go to the office with an umbrella in the office and dress the office. The office is about 10 minutes road from my home. So I have to leave 15 to 20 minutes before. Nor is the weather too bad. I have to read a problem for today. But this is not a problem because we work together and enjoy a lot.
Finally, I want to say,
Whatever environment you like, try to enjoy it. Because a weather only comes once a year. Do her resistance to the weather and you try to enjoy and enjoy her. When will you be seen as the best and in the road peace.

Many many thanks

this is my original content

@steemgroup2

follow

#upvote
Resteem

buyyyy

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82