Green plants with yellow spots on their leaves

in #esteem6 years ago

Have you ever seen a leaf like this !!!
I found this leaf behind my house in the sub-district of meurah noble, and this is my original post I didn't edit and I also took it on Google because this post was my own work. image
It's beautiful, it's a leafmate, but it's a pity because I don't know the name and also the benefits of this leaf, but I see this leaf is very unique and also rare because on these leaves there are yellow spots, no doubt its beauty. image
The color of the green leaves symbolizes a peaceful life, but these plants grow by themselves behind my house, no one has planted them, especially cared for, and only this time I found plants with leaves like this at a glance like cannabis leaves but because of yellow spots that made them different. image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63