Self introduction

in #esteem7 years ago

image


Hay steemit friends wherever located, on this happy night let me introduce myself @steemconect my real name Dedi, I am a child born in remote north aceh, my daily activities are farming and working what is important I can menghasilka kosher money . I am married to one of my female idol worshipers.
In january 2018 I sign up for a steemit account, new in march 2018 my account is verified by steemit, i know steemit from my friend @muti1983, @safar01, @steemvest17. They unceasingly taught me how to steemit it and how to use it, after I learned I feel steemit almost the same as the faceebook just the difference steemit every post quality will be rewarded with reward.


Follow vote and resteem @steemconect

Sort:  

let's join the group whatsapp stemit to be mutually upvote by way of no phone comments on the reply comments visit my blog @ fatma24

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Welcome to steemit family. Hope this article will help you & also download Steemit App

Ping me if you need to understand anything.

I already use steemit app @wereviewit.
Help me with upvote and resteem.
Thank you very much.

You can use upvote service.

How to use upvote service. @weteviewit

You pay for a higher Upvote. Accounts like minnorbooster provide this service.

How to use upvote service. @wereviewit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51