You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother hero for her children..

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

yes, mother is hero.

when a baby is born,
God tag an angel to the baby.
The name of the angel is mother.

when I think of mother, I tear.

I like this song which reminds me of mother.
It's Korean old song, the title is FrontLine Serenade.

youtube.com/watch?v=ZjjqCRGZXgI

I cry.

I have to love mother much more when she is still alive.

Sort:  

thank you @steamsteem for visiting my blog
a mother is willing to do anything for the sake of her children.
I was inspired by this duck mother. A duck mother can take care of all her children. But all her children can not take care of a mother.
crying at heart when thinking of mother.
mother is a hero

()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43