school life is best life

in #esteem6 years ago

This line makes me burst me into tears.. I know, it does that for everyone... The Prison here is our school, which is the only place where moments become memories...

I remember, when I first went to school, I cried... Now, when I'm leaving school, I' m crying... I can't even think of my life without my school. When we were young, we used to find a reason to miss our school. But now, I'm finding a reason to go to school.

The fun in teasing F·R·I·E·N·D·S, playing, fighting and again apologising each other, troubling the teachers, awaiting school trips, annual days, sooooooo many hands in a single lunchbox, daily journey to school by bicycle, first crush blushhhh, getting scolded by teachers, dumb cherades and antakshari games, bunking the classes, commanding the juniors, using more offensive words than the one used on you, last moment studies, discussions during exams, group studies, singing songs immaturely, humiliating each other, birthday bumps and parties, crazy selfies, sharing secrets in a slam book, keeping nicknames for teachers, calling by surnames, scribbling or doing calculations on the last page, friends foreseeing our future by some stupid calculations, friendship calculators, having a single enemy, passing time away, daydreaming etc. is what I'd miss most about my school.

I know the list is tooooooo long, but is doesn't end there folks, if I could write more, I would

The biggest bitter truth I fear is the seperation from my friends. Of course, I'll find new ones, but not any one like in my school.

That's what social is for!!! But the closliness which I found in school is tough to find on social media. I wanna make the most of my minutes while in here.

I also share a bonding with my teachers who helped me in my all the steps till here. I'm wroting this only because of my teachers who taught me to read and write.

"SCHOOL DAYS ARE THE GOLDEN DAYS" They say. But, this is totally WRONG!!!!!!!

School days are precious than any diamond,platinum and ruby in this world. It is something we can't expound in any means, but only felt.

It'd be hard to overcome the emotions of leaving my school, but that's what I learnt in here. Overcoming the emotions and preparing for the future. So, all the SSLC students, ALL THE BEST for both Exams and the emotions of leaving behind our beloved ALMA MATER...

♥♥♥♥I LOVE MY SCHOOL♥♥♥♥

Sort:  

Congratulations @speedvotar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65