Sort:  

it's very unique indeed, normally the blossom point is facing down. That's the first time ive seen one like that

Yes I loved the authenticity of this post, because it was in a SEA of fake posts from people desperate to make some money so they make posts uusing Google Images pictures from tourism websites, its sad.

But thgis is real and authentic! I could watch a whole Dlive show just about this guys home town, abouthime showing his village neighbors steem, aving us, his viewers upvote his neighbors, heck I would upvote his neighbors if he posted and showed me his latest posts hodling up a paper that says "Hello Ackza and Steem " on a paper, in whatever country he is in, I would upvote that ifhe came to show me on my recent Blog Comments or in https://steemspeak.com he can find me there

anyway keep posting @snookem I love the authenticity of these pics! I will upvote more posts of yours if you post @dlive videos , from https://dlive.io post on there it is steem based login with steem name and steemconnect you can upload videos and I would watch videos of you showing off your town and advising nbeighbors to sign up, use steeminvite.com or send me emails I can get them instanbt unvites iof normal website doesntw ork. Anyway make a whoe! People will watch you are show! Make a show about you are home town! Its amazing how openm the world is right now, ANYONE can make an interesting show about STEEM and youri home town! Just integrate you are town with STEEM blockchain so TEACH abnnout how steem blockchain works with your home town! Mix the two up! Teach one day about your towns history + teacyh about Steems history! Teach about steems economy and then teach about your towns ecionomy. And so ona nd so on. Just include STEEM in yoru show about your home town and you will have success! We ALL want to hear about steem and are willing to learn about yopur hoem tonw to also learn about steem :D uy can make everyone rich in your neighborhood. If I lived in a rural village id interview all my nieghbors. I am olinterviewing my nneighbor @stefan1 soon and we will have a video on dlivce Tomorrow about how hehas stories to write on steem etc and it will be his ad for my followers top upvote him!

Are you being serious?
This is just another one of hundreds of identical Bengali, Indian or ACEH scam accounts copying and pasting text and photos from various sources trying to farm esteem/good-karma

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 37 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 4 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 62.10% and Bot: 8.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Niiiice!! I LOVE this bot! Thank you to the creator of this bot! I HATE the short spammy comments! Its a WASTE of data and bandwitdh of the steem bloickchain! Thank you for telling these people to stop spamming with terribly short wasteful comments!!!!

Haha, I LOVE your support! It really is frustrating to see these comments, especially when you understand the impact on bandwidth.

yes this is why you have an 8 reputation You cannot post short comments like thi! You MUST post LoNGER comments and please PLEASE listen to the message above mine from user @pleasestop it is SO true! I HATE short comments like yours "nice pic" god what spam that is! You don't need to use precious steem comment space to post trash like that! Please write something of substance!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41