You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camels for you @janton

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Well @hananali LOOK at you! You got past that (49) barrier...way to go, Mr (50)!

If @janton wants to see a camel, all he needs is a mirror, ROFLOL!

I don't have a camel picture, by I do have a Llama, which is a camel cousin, from South America.

20180825_195159.jpg

20180825_195230.jpg

I thought camel meat was unclean, how do they sell it?

:)>

Sort:  

hahahahaha I want @janton to respond on this lol :D that was a nice one @smithlabs

These animals are beautiful too, look a bit smaller than camels but almost same.

I am not sure about the meat, never saw them doing it but if they living here roadside with their camels, hundreds of miles away from their origin then they sure will have a way of purifying it I guess but am not sure, I will go ask next time I drive by them.

@janton must have been stuck at the mirror, ROFLOL!

The only bad thing is that these animals Spit sometimes. They are mountain based animals, and they are tough. They carry heavy loads, over broken terrain, and are easy to keep fed. They use their wool for yarn to make warm clothes, and ropes.

But I still think they look a lot like Janton....

:)>

hahaha, I never knew he was this interested is keeping himself tidy and good looking all the times standing in front of the mirror.

Those animals are very handy I must say, I don't think camels are that useful anywhere. Oh come on these animals are cute, don't do that to them :D

Point taken on insulting the Camels by comparison. The Camels are handy, I reserve judgement on @janton , ROFLOL!

His internet must still be down....

:)>

hahaha thank you on behalf of the whole animal society lol

yeah, he just keeps coming and disappearing, some issue with the internet I guess

I am glad the camels are safe, ROFLOL!

Yes his internet is not the best for sure. Maybe he can get an Oklahoma internet provider to give him real access services.

:)>

Haha he would say the same about northern Texas :D You guys are fun.

Camels are safe and relieved lol

He would indeed! The only thing these two states share is a Lake. That lake is called Lake Texoma, and the fish are bigger and easier to catch on the Oklahoma side of the lake, ROFLOL!

:)>

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86