The Boy Who Lived - sketch ✏🎨

in #esteem5 years ago

7afn3mcabn.jpg

Little sketch I adore about one of the best books I've ever read when I was a child. These books became such a great part of my life. Mostly I grew up with this wonderful world and I have the best memories with it. I was looking for some other old sketches and found this one and oh my Wizard. The boy who lived look very young in here. And I'm speechless by how cute he looked. This is exactly how I picture him in the books. Anyway way let me know in the comment if you like Harry potter, it could be the movies or the books. I love both. And I have great memories with both of them. Favorite book was totally the half blood prince and favorite movie are either the philosopher stone or the goblet of fire. Anyway have a great day y'all.

Sort:  

Nice sketch. Never got into the Harry Potter series. But I understood the interest in the story. Keep up the nice work!

Posted using Partiko Android

ah thank you so much. have a great day

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

The sketch is awesome but you should try to take a step by step pic then it will be awesome thanks

ah I know. it just that I remember to take pictures just at the end. i'll try it tho. thanks for the vote btw. you are awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64