🥐🥖Basic Homemade Bread - Baking Again 👩🏼‍🍳☕

in #esteem4 years ago

v7sylw52bv.jpg

Hello to all of you. I bet you thought I was leaving again this amazing platform, well no, I am not. I promise. I'm serious. Anyway I'm here again and this time I wanted to talk about the first time I actually baked bread!. Yes I'm no kidding. I made it, and I baked it, and yes.. I ate it. Lol. It was so fun. I'm seriously amazed but the things I actually can do. When I was younger cooking seems so far away from the things I think I was good. And ta-da! Who says I am not good at baking as well. I'm seriously very glad this turned out so good. I enjoyed it as well. There's nothing better than trying new things, learnt from past mistakes and be better, and work hard and have amazing results. I'm seriously very happy and excited. I can't wait to try more recipe and of course show you guys the progress.!this was a pretty much basic recipe but I'm sure I'll try new ones soon. Anyway have a wonderful weekend bj6c7tnqvq.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Looks like it turned out great! I love making bread! And it's good to see you again!

Ah yes, thank you so much Melinda

I think i could eat one 😛.

😃 they were really good

Nothing beats fresh breadrolls, I'll definitely have one of these for breakfast;)

Oh we have them for breakfast and yes they were perfect 💕

So nice to see you again @skullangs. This is probably my favorite contender of yours yet, you introduced to a little more of yourself. 👍🏿 Nice to be met. Enjoy your weekend, Skullangs.

Thank you so much!!!

@skullangs
Apologies for me running late
Life happens from time to time.

Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 66
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
08F6D3C4-2E31-4DE3-821B-8E24317A2F51.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70