Artwork. WOLF - CHARCOAL

in #esteem5 years ago

natoqr6orr.jpg
*Hello there, I am keeping this charcoal art works lately. I'm really enjoying them and animals are the best to sketch so this time is a wolf. I will try to sketch a girl next, but I'm so so bad at drawing eyes and noses so I'll try and let you guys know how it goes. Meanwhile enjoy these animal charcoal drawings. I was planning to sketch all my facorite animals. So I still need to draw an elefant, a penguin, a jiraf and probably a horse. So let's see how that goes. I'm trying to work on this everyone I get free so I'll probably post another one real soon. So have a great day and weekend.


First step, sketch and lines.
lpanxeu0zr.jpg
Second step, I used two types of charcoals. The pencil one which is more darker and the other one which is cheaper and more light-ish. That's all.
ymnbkh98wb.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59